0
212 Dabney Dr Henderson, NC 27536
LOCAL: (252) 436-6070
Shop
Customer Reviews
The People's Choice D'Campbell Floral D'Zign Studi
Local Henderson, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Jun 09, 2022
Name: V M

State/Province:NC

Flowers and plant are absolutely beautiful he adds an extra touch and just makes them gorgeous... Love them
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Nancy H

State/Province:NC

Was more than satisfied with the floral arrangement. It was gorgeous.
Date: Apr 23, 2022
Name: Autumn R

State/Province:NC

Ordered online and the flower was delivered the next day!! Beautiful work!! Thank you So much!!
Date: Apr 07, 2022
Name: Ruby E

State/Province:NC

Beautiful work as usual. Easy to order via internet
Date: Mar 09, 2022
Name: Joni L

State/Province:NC

Ordered a birthday arrangement for my daughter. It was delivered the next day and is just beautiful!! My daughter loved it and it really made her day so much brighter and more special! Thank you so much!!!
Date: Dec 16, 2021
Name: Robert F

State/Province:NC

This is the best florist I have been to! Great customer service amd beautiful arrangements!I highly recommend these guys!
Date: Jul 16, 2021
Name: Angela S

State/Province:OR

The arrangement is absolutely gorgeous!! Thank you!
Date: Jul 10, 2021
Name: Nancy B

State/Province:TN

Ordered an arrangement for my sister…it was delivered the next day, and she was very pleased with it. From the pic she sent me, it was beautiful. Thanks so much for your service and skill
Date: Jun 22, 2021
Name: Barry W

State/Province:NC

Very fast service and very beautiful arrangement was delivered.
Date: May 29, 2021
Name: Marilyn B

State/Province:ON

Excellent service. Product delivered was so much bigger than what I thought.
Date: May 15, 2021
Name: Marilyn D

State/Province:ON

I’m from Canada and I was Leary with placing an online order but my friend who received it as a birthday gift was ecstatic. She sent me pics and I’m thrilled as well. Great customer service, honest and reliable. I definitely recommend Peoples Choice D’Campbell Floral.
Date: Apr 12, 2021
Name: Robert C

State/Province:NC

The flowers that arrived ON TIME were EXCELLENT and greatly appreciated by my friend whose mother passed over. THANK YOU!
Matthew Campbell's Reply:
Date: Apr 12, 2021, 1:22 pm

THANK YOU SIR FOR ENTRUSTING US WITH YOUR ORDER. WE RECIEVE AND THANK YOU FOR YOUR POSITIVE REVIEW
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name: Janice Eddie M

State/Province:NC

Gorgeous flowers! Fabulously designed arrangement. Love that it was done by a local florist!